You must link your Flickr account before you can view DNA. DNA combines public Flickr photos, groups, contacts, favorites, and other information into a single, concise profile. Not all content on Flickr is appropriate for all people. Photos and other content in DNA could offend you.
After clicking the link below, you will be sent over to Flickr where you can give your permission to link your account.
The process is very simple and secure since your password remains private. You can revoke your permission at any time from your Flickr account page. After you give permission, you will be returned here. This choice will remain in effect until you sign out.