In order to play, you must tell Flickr it is okay for this application to access your contact list. Your permission allows this site to view your contact list and show you photos that your contacts have marked for friends and family only. After clicking the link below, you will be sent over to Flickr where they will explain how you can give your permission.
The process is very simple and it is very secure since your password remains private. You can revoke your permission at any time from your Flickr account page. After you give permission, you will be returned to this site and the game will begin!