Link your Flickr account
After clicking the link below, you will be sent over to Flickr where they will explain how you can give your permission for this website to temporarily access your photos (both public and private).
The process is very simple and it is very secure since your password remains private. You can revoke your permission at any time from your Flickr account page. After you give permission, you will be returned to this site where you can continue using the toys. Remember, none of this is required to use most of the toys (but there are a lot of cool extras if you do).